Conference Chair

George A. Lampropoulos, Ph.D.
FCAE, A.U.G. Signals Ltd., Toronto, Canada


Scientific Program Co Chairs

Jose Azana,
INRS - Université de recherches, Canada

Ebrahim Karimi
Department of Physics and Max Planck Centre for Extreme and Quantum Photonics, University of Ottawa,


Support Committee

Organizing Partners representative: Robert Corriveau, CPIC, Québec, Canada
Director of Marketing: Kexing Liu, Mira Connections, Ottawa, Canada


Organizing Partners

Robert Corriveau, CPIC, Québec, Canada
Marie-Christine Ferland, Optonique, Montréal, Canada

Pierre Galarneau, INO, Québec, Canada
Réal Vallée, COPL / Université Laval, Québec Canada



Conferium Conference Services
Phone (418) 522-8182 or (800) 618-8182 #30
e-mail :
425, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, Québec, G1S 1S2


Visit our social networks

Important Dates

Abstract submission opening
November 16, 2017

Registration opening
November 16, 2017

Abstract submission deadline
February 26, 2018

Notice of acceptance
April 3, 2018

Date by which presenting authors must registered
May 7, 2018

Early bird registration
May 7, 2018

June 5-7, 2018

Subscribe to the Photonics newsletter