Conference Chairs

Gord Harling                                                      
Président et directeur général, CMC Microsystems 

P. Scott Carney
The Institute of Optics, University of Rochester

Program Chairs

Luca Razzari
INRS-EMT, Montréal, Canada

Ebrahim Karimi
Department of Physics and Max Planck Centre for Extreme and Quantum Photonics, University of Ottawa,
 Ottawa, Canada

Organizing and Financial Partners

Robert Corriveau
CPIC, Québec, Canada

Luc Roby
Optonique, Montréal, Canada

André Fougères
INO, Québec, Canada

George A. Lampropoulos
A.U.G. Signals Ltd., Photonics North, Toronto, Canada

Sophie Larochelle
COPL / Université Laval, Québec Canada

Executive Director

Kexing Liu
QGenX Systems, Ottawa, Canada


Click here to join the Conference Secretariat.